Legal

The products mentioned on this website are food supplements, that is to say foodstuffs which aim to supplement the normal diet and which constitute a concentrated source of nutrients or other substances with a nutritional or physiological effect, alone or in combination. They are not intended to cure or treat diseases and cannot replace a visit to a therapist and the prescription of drugs.
The European regulation on food supplements is in constant evolution. Formulas, pictures and products contained on this website may be changed in order to be in full accordance with it.

Website ownership and edition
This website is published by VIT’ALL+ of which it is the property.
Head office: 5 rue des noisetiers, 72190 SARGE LES LE MANS
Limited Liability Company with a capital of 342 072 euros,
Trade and Companies Register number: 418 959 003 – TCR Le Mans

Contact Information:
Phone: +33 2 43 39 97 27
Fax: +33 2 43 28 40 39
E-mail : see contact form

Publishing director: Mr. François Serrault

Website and intellectual property
The elements of the content on this website (texts, pictures, videos, etc) are protected by French and international law on intellectual property. Full or partial reproduction through any process whatsoever and on any media whatsoever is prohibited and constitutes an infringement without permission of the publisher.

Web design, programming and hosting
The technical and graphical elements of the website were made by Vit’all+
This website is hosted by VIT’ALL+.

It is recalled that the confidentiality of any correspondence is not guaranteed on the internet network and that each user must take the appropriate measures to protect its own data and/or software from any internet-related contamination.
We do not collect or store any personal data.

Mentions Légales

Les produits mentionnés sur ce site sont des compléments alimentaires. C’est-à-dire des denrées alimentaires dont le but est de compléter le régime alimentaire normal et qui constituent une source concentrée de nutriments ou d’autres substances ayant un effet nutritionnel ou physiologique, seuls ou combinés. Ils n’ont pas pour objectif de soigner ou traiter les maladies et ne peuvent remplacer une consultation chez un thérapeute et la prescription de médicaments.
La règlementation européenne sur les compléments alimentaires est en permanente évolution, les formules, les photos et les produits de ce site sont donc amenés à être modifiés afin d’être en parfaite conformité.

Propriété et édition du site
Ce site est édité par VIT’ALL+ dont il est la propriété.
Siège social : 5 rue des Noisetiers, 72190 SARGE LES LE MANS
SARL au capital de 342 072 euros,
RCS 418 959 003 – RCS Le Mans.

Nous contacter :
Tél. 02 43 39 97 27
Fax 02 43 28 40 39
E-mail : formulaire de contact

Directeur de la publication: M. François Serrault

Site et propriété intellectuelle
Les éléments du contenu de ce site (textes, images, vidéos etc.) sont protégés par la loi Française sur la Propriété Intellectuelle et par les conventions internationales. La reproduction totale ou partielle sur quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l’éditeur une contrefaçon.

Design, programmation et hébergement
Les éléments graphiques et techniques du site ont été réalisés par VIT’ALL+
Ce site est hébergé par VIT’ALL+

Il est rappelé que le secret de toute correspondance n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et que chaque utilisateur doit prendre toutes les mesures pour protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels des éventuels virus circulant sur Internet. Nous ne recueillons et ne stockons aucune donnée personnelle.