Vitamin B

VIT’ALL+® offers a complete range of food supplements as sources of B vitamins which help reduce atigue, participate in the proper functioning of the nervous system and help maintain proper psychological functions.

Origin of group B vitamins
Our B vitamins are derived from biotechnology processes, that is to say processes which use living microorganisms (bacteria or yeast) to produce natural compounds. VIT’ALL+® gives priority to these ecological processes which rely on natural fermentation of bacteria on vegetable substrates, in order to guarantee food supplements certified free from solvent residue with a high purity level.

Sustained Action:
Sustained-action tablets will easily provide optimum dosage of B vitamins with time-controlled diffusion that does not exceed the maximum limit of absorption. This process guarantees the progressive release of the vitamin over an approximate period of 6 to 8 hours.

Vitamines B

VIT’ALL+® vous propose une gamme complète de compléments alimentaires qui contribuent à réduire la fatigue, qui participent au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux et au maintien de fonctions psychologiques normales.

Origine des vitamines du groupe B
Les vitamines du groupe B, prises simultanément, jouent un rôle fondamental dans la régulation du stress. Nos vitamines B sont issues des biotechnologies, c’est-à-dire des techniques qui utilisent des microorganismes vivants (bactéries ou levures) pour fabriquer naturellement des composés. VIT’ALL+® privilégie ces procédés écologiques, qui reposent sur la fermentation naturelle de bactéries sur des substrats végétaux, afin de garantir des compléments alimentaires présentant un haut degré de pureté et certifiés sans aucun résidu de solvant.

Action Prolongée:
Les comprimés à action prolongée permettent d’apporter facilement la dose optimale de vitamines B avec une diffusion horaire qui ne dépasse pas le seuil maximum d’absorption. Ce procédé garanti la libération progressive de ces vitamines durant 6 à 8 heures environ.